The Wilf Ward Family Trust currently supports people across the Yorkshire and Humber regions. This stretches from the East Coast including Whitby, Bridlington and Beverley, to the West side of Leeds; and from Northallerton, to Selby and Wakefield, and most places in-between.

The Trust currently operates in seven geographical areas with our Registered Office situated at the heart of operations in Pickering, North Yorkshire. Our excellent support networks enable the Trust to provide high quality services in all these areas.

The seven areas are described as follows:

  1. Leeds/Wakefield
  2. York
  3. Harrogate/Ripon/Northallerton
  4. Boothferry and the Wolds
  5. East Riding of Yorkshire
  6. Scarborough
  7. Ryedale and Whitby

We are a flexible organisation and will always consider new working areas along the boundaries of our current services. This way we are able to offer support to any new service from a local team.

Use the map link below to view the general geographical areas we are currently active in, and the areas we can consider should a request be made.