Wilf Ward logo Enabling Extraordinary Lives in Yorkshire

Contact us

Our details

You can find us on Facebook

For General Enquiries contact our Registered Office:

The Wilf Ward Family Trust
Westgate House
Pickering
YO18 8BA
North Yorkshire

Tel: 01751 474740
Email: westgatehouse@wilfward.org.uk
Fax: 01751 477116

Area Name Contact Details
Boothferry and The Wolds: Sarah Lumley 07500 938 366
s.lumley@wilfward.org.uk
East Riding: Sue Sharp 07720 462 101
s.sharp@wilfward.org.uk
Harrogate and Ripon: Philippa Imrie 07557 681 574
p.imrie@wilfward.org.uk
Northallerton: Louise Bowman 07880 332 249
l.bowman@wilfward.org.uk
Outer York and Leeds: Rachel Morrill 07825 131 433
r.morrill@wilfward.org.uk
Ryedale: Jayne Rudge 07554 887 505
j.rudge@wilfward.org.uk
Scarborough Inner Area: Sam Moor 07732 615 668
s.moor@wilfward.org.uk
Scarborough Outer Area: Rebecca Sample 07794 367 005
r.sample@wilfward.org.uk
Inner York: Clare Fallowfield 07760 663 099
c.fallowfield@wilfward.org.uk

Contact us

If you have any questions, please use the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Talk to us

We are always happy to receive enquires about our services, and how we can work in partnership with others to improve the lives of individuals who have a learning disability.  Even if we are unable to help you directly, we may be able to direct you to another organisation more able to meet your needs or those of your family.

Company Limited by Guarantee, Registered in England and Wales (Company No. 07568318) Charity Registration No: 1140852, VAT Registration No. 229815779

Created by Clay10 Creative